Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
Filter by Cat├ęgories
Select all
Don't smoke
Have kids
a part-time Nanny
a full-time Nanny
a live-in Nanny
a Babysitter
a Maid
0-12 month-old
1-3 years-old
3-6 years-old
6+ years old
{ "homeurl": "", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 1, "charcount": 0, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 1, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 1, "trigger": { "delay": 300, "autocomplete_delay": 310 }, "overridewpdefault": 0, "override_method": "post", "redirectonclick": 0, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "right", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "0", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "show_more": { "url": "?s={phrase}", "action": "ajax" }, "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0, "force_res_hover": 0, "force_sett_hover": 0, "force_sett_state": "closed" }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 }, "fss_layout": "column" }


She’s available as nanny, babysitter or housemaid part-time ( afternoon)!

Her previous employers said about her:

From Michelle Gardner ( since 2011-2012 

” Srey Ma worked with me and my family from September 2011 to June 2012, primarily as a housekeeper with additional childcare responsibilities in the afternoons.

She is very diligent in cleaning and tidying our household. She required very little guidance and direction, and always left the house looking neat and tidy. She also assisted with the laundry.

Although not working with us for very long, Srey Ma developed a strong relationship with our two children (aged 4 and 6). They very much enjoyed the time they spent with her, and she had a lot of energy in her engagement with them. she effectively managed they’re relatively complex after school schedules and was often responsible for bathing and feeding them in the late afternoon. ”

From Mr. Emma & Horst Triller (since 2014)

” Ms. Noy Srey Ma was employed by us as a cleaner and housekeeper for the last eighteen months.

Srey Ma is a pleasant, good-natured and obliging person. She was reliable and came to work regularly.

She was always punctual. She is keen to improve her cooking skills and has mastered dishes including Indian lentils, salads, and soups. She knows a lot of food preparation, as she helped in the kitchen every day.

She speaks English quite well. ”

NOY SREYMA is a woman who has good experience as a nanny, cook, and housekeeperShe is a hard-working and smiling person. She is friendly, honest and polite. She has successfully completed a course in HOME AND FOOD MANAGEMENT at DON BOSCO VOCATIONAL TRAINING.

From now she’s available for the Part-time job as nanny, cleaner or cook.

She speaks English quite well. ”

First Name:    Srey Ma

Last Name:        Noy

Age:                     28

Nationality:      Khmer

Children:           02

Apply for:          Part-time nanny, cleaner, and cook.

Availabilities:  From Monday to Friday ( 2 pm – 8 pm)


2013 – 2005: Worked as Cook and housekeeper at foreigner family.

2009 – 2012: Dining Service as a cook at the restaurant.

2017 – 2018: Worked as a nanny for Australia family.

2018 –  Present: Working as a Housemaid for France family in Phnom Penh.

Full Resume below

You must subscribe to see more infos and contact informations

Subscribe for full profile

Comments are closed